Freddy Krueger, Jason Voorhees, Nightmare on Elm Street, and Freddy vs. Jason are © 1980-Present by Paramount Pictures and New Line Cinema, and are used here without permission. Y2Krueger: A Nightmare on Elm Street site and all information and materials contained herein are © 2000-present and use by anyone without permission is strictly forbidden.